Find out what’s been happening in the first half of the year. Read our Mid-year Update here National community hubs program mid-year update 2019

Contact CHA

If you have a question about Community Hubs or would like more information, call 03 8614 3430.

Alternatively, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you. If you have a question for a hub, please visit our Hub directory.







To discuss a service partnership within a specific jurisdiction, contact the support agency directly.

State Support Agency Contact Person LGAs

Queensland

Access Community Services Ltd Grainne Taia
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: grainnet@acsl.org.au
Logan
Ipswich

New South Wales

Settlement Services International Fatima Kourouche
Community Hubs Manager
Email: fkourouche@ssi.org.au
Blacktown
Canterbury-Bankstown
Cumberland (Parramatta)
Fairfield

Illawarra Multicultural Services Ann Burbrook
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: aburbrook@ims.org.au
Wollongong

Liverpool City Council Liverpool

Victoria

Hume City Council Anna Boland
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: annab@hume.vic.gov.au
Hume

The Smith Family Natasha Gomi
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: Natasha.Gomi@thesmithfamily.com.au
Brimbank
Geelong

Linda Perugini
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: Linda.Perugini@thesmithfamily.com.au
Dandenong

Greater Shepparton Lighthouse Project Lisa Morey
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: lmorey@gslp.com.au
Shepparton

Himilo Community Connect - E-focus Sadia Ali
Email: sadiaa@himilo.org.au
Banyule