2019 was a great year for community hubs. You can read more about the highlights here:

2019 Year in Review

Contact CHA

If you have a question about Community Hubs or would like more information, call 03 8614 3430.

Alternatively, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you. If you have a question for a hub, please visit our Hub directory.







To discuss a service partnership within a specific jurisdiction, contact the support agency directly.

State Support Agency Contact Person LGAs

Queensland

Access Community Services Ltd Grainne Taia
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: grainnet@acsl.org.au
Logan
Ipswich

New South Wales

Settlement Services International Gisele Kerbage
Community Hub Team Leader
Email: gkerbage@ssi.org.au
Blacktown
Bankstown

New South Wales

Settlement Services International Zeinab Musseme
Community Hub Team Leader
Email: zmusseme@ssi.org.au
Cumberland
Parramatta
Fairfield

New South Wales

Illawarra Multicultural Services Hussam Hattar
Senior Worker - Community Services
Email: Hhattar@ims.org.au
Wollongong

New South Wales

Liverpool City Council Cathy Ainsworth
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: AinsworthC@liverpool.nsw.gov.au

Liverpool

Victoria

Hume City Council Anna Boland
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: annab@hume.vic.gov.au
Hume

Victoria

The Smith Family Celia Chang
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: Celia.Chang@thesmithfamily.com.au
Brimbank
Geelong

Victoria

The Smith Family Mathew Kerr
Project Manager - Community Hubs
Email: mathew.kerr@thesmithfamily.com.au
Dandenong

Victoria

Greater Shepparton Lighthouse Project Lisa Morey
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: lmorey@gslp.com.au
Shepparton

South Australia

Lutheran Community Care Alexandra Segura Hernandez
Community Hubs Support Coordinator
Email: ASegura@lccare.org.au
Port Adelaide Enfield
Salisbury