Contact us

If you have a question about community hubs or would like more information, please fill in the form below.







    To discuss a service partnership in your area, please contact the support agency directly.

    State Support Agency Contact Person LGAs

    New South Wales

    STARTTS To be confirmed Wollongong

    New South Wales

    Liverpool City Council Jacqueline Newsome (Temporary contact)
    Coordinator Community Development
    Email: <a href="mailto:NewsomeJ@liverpool.nsw.gov.au

    ">NewsomeJ@liverpool.nsw.gov.au

    Liverpool

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Irene Tolhurst
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: litolhurst@ssi.org.au
    Coffs Harbour

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Irene Tolhurst - Temporary contact
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: litolhurst@ssi.org.au
    Blacktown
    Bankstown

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Asami Iwasaki
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: aiwasaki@ssi.org.au
    Cumberland
    Parramatta
    Fairfield

    Queensland

    Access Community Services Ltd Maribel Marquez
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: mmarquez@ssi.org.au
    Logan
    Ipswich

    Queensland

    Communify Mandy Cox
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: MandyC@communify.org.au
    Brisbane

    Queensland

    Multicultural Australia Justina O'Connor
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: JustinaC@multiculturalaustralia.org.au
    Rockhampton

    Queensland

    Multicultural Australia Mohamed Abdalkareem
    Community Development Worker
    Email: Mohameda@multiculturalaustralia.org.au
    Toowoomba

    Queensland

    The Smith Family Townsville Jillian Sutcliffe
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: Jillian.Sutcliffe@thesmithfamily.com.au
    Townsville

    South Australia

    Lutheran Care Nicole Lucas
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: nlucas@lutherancare.org.au
    Port Adelaide Enfield
    Salisbury
    Playford

    Victoria

    Greater Shepparton Lighthouse Project Meg Pethybridge
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: mpethybridge@gslp.com.au
    Shepparton

    Victoria

    Hume City Council Silvia Amici
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: SilviaA@hume.vic.gov.au
    Hume

    Victoria

    AMES Jana Hovic
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: jHovicJ@ames.net.au
    Dandenong
    Casey

    Victoria

    AMES Marta Makkai
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: makkaim@ames.net.au
    Brimbank
    Geelong
    Wyndham