Contact us

If you have a question about community hubs or would like more information, please fill in the form below.







    To discuss a service partnership in your area, please contact the support agency directly.

    State Support Agency Contact Person LGAs

    New South Wales

    Illawarra Multicultural Services Raquel Aldunate
    CEO, Illawarra Multicultural Services
    Email: raldunate@ims.org.au
    Wollongong

    New South Wales

    Liverpool City Council Cathy Ainsworth
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: AinsworthC@liverpool.nsw.gov.au

    Liverpool

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Irene Tolhurst
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: litolhurst@ssi.org.au
    Coffs Harbour

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Liza Moscatelli
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: lmoscatelli@ssi.org.au
    Blacktown
    Bankstown

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Zeinab Musseme
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: zmusseme@ssi.org.au
    Cumberland
    Parramatta
    Fairfield

    Queensland

    Access Community Services Ltd Maribel Marquez
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: mmarquez@ssi.org.au
    Logan
    Ipswich

    Queensland

    Communify Mandy Cox
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: MandyC@communify.org.au
    Brisbane

    Queensland

    Multicultural Australia Justina O'Connor
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: JustinaC@multiculturalaustralia.org.au
    Rockhampton

    Queensland

    Multicultural Australia Mohamed Abdalkareem
    Community Development Worker
    Email: Mohameda@multiculturalaustralia.org.au
    Toowoomba

    Queensland

    The Smith Family Townsville Jillian Sutcliffe
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: Jillian.Sutcliffe@thesmithfamily.com.au
    Townsville

    South Australia

    Lutheran Community Care Poonam Rani
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: prani@lccare.org.au
    Port Adelaide Enfield
    Salisbury
    Playford

    Victoria

    Greater Shepparton Lighthouse Project Sarah Pain
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: spain@gslp.com.au
    Shepparton

    Victoria

    Hume City Council Silvia Amici
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: SilviaA@hume.vic.gov.au
    Hume

    Victoria

    The Smith Family Jana Hovic
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: jana.hovic@thesmithfamily.com.au
    Dandenong
    Casey

    Victoria

    The Smith Family Marta Makkai
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: marta.makkai@thesmithfamily.com.au
    Brimbank
    Geelong
    Wyndham