Contact CHA

If you have a question about Community Hubs or would like more information, call 03 8614 3430.

Alternatively, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you. If you have a question for a hub, please visit our Hub directory.







    To discuss a service partnership within a specific jurisdiction, contact the support agency directly.

    State Support Agency Contact Person LGAs

    Queensland

    Access Community Services Ltd Grainne Taia
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: grainnet@acsl.org.au
    Logan
    Ipswich

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Gisele Kerbage
    Community Hub Team Leader
    Email: gkerbage@ssi.org.au
    Blacktown
    Bankstown

    New South Wales

    Settlement Services International Zeinab Musseme
    Community Hub Team Leader
    Email: zmusseme@ssi.org.au
    Cumberland
    Parramatta
    Fairfield

    New South Wales

    Illawarra Multicultural Services Jes Alexander-Rowe
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: jalexander@ims.org.au
    Wollongong

    New South Wales

    Liverpool City Council Cathy Ainsworth
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: AinsworthC@liverpool.nsw.gov.au

    Liverpool

    Victoria

    Hume City Council Silvia Amici
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: SilviaA@hume.vic.gov.au
    Hume

    Victoria

    The Smith Family Judi Gray
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: Judith.Gray@thesmithfamily.com.au
    Brimbank
    Geelong
    Wyndham

    Victoria

    The Smith Family Jana Hovic
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: jana.hovic@thesmithfamily.com.au
    Dandenong
    Casey

    Victoria

    Greater Shepparton Lighthouse Project Lisa Morey
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: lmorey@gslp.com.au
    Shepparton

    South Australia

    Lutheran Community Care Poonam Rani
    Community Hubs Support Coordinator
    Email: prani@lccare.org.au
    Port Adelaide Enfield
    Salisbury
    Playford